Your Sales Consulting Team

Sales Team Map

JULY Sales Team

Please click a zone on the map above.

The JULY Sales Team is dedicated to the success of advisors, and we provide hands-on expertise in helping you grow your business. Our team has many years of experience helping with all aspects of the retirement plan sales process, and we work with advisors of all experience levels.

Contact Sales

A JULY Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.

Sales Team Map
Northeast Eastern Central Southeast Midwest West Central Central West Coast

Northeast

Northeast

Brian Kearney

Brian Kearney

Regional Sales Director – Northeast

Boston, MA

bkearney@julyservices.com
617.981.9242

Kelli Pledger

Kelli Pledger

Internal Sales Consultant

Waco, TX

kpledger@julyservices.com
254.296.4015 x3150

Contact Sales

Our Northeast Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


Eastern Central

Eastern Central

Jennifer Mcconnell

Jennifer McConnell

Regional Sales Director – Eastern Central

Nashville, TN

jmcconnell@julyservices.com
615.764.9971

Contact Sales

Our Eastern Central Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


Southeast

Southeast

Cassie Aragon

Cassie Aragon

Regional Sales Director – Southeast

Tampa, FL

caragon@julyservices.com
770.776.7444

Nadia Jordt

Nadia Jordt

Internal Sales Consultant

Tyler, TX

njordt@julyservices.com
888.333.5859, ext. 3133

Contact Sales

Our Southeast Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


Midwest

Midwest

Brian Smith

Brian M. Smith

Regional Sales Director – Midwest

Columbus, OH

brian.smith@julyservices.com
614.306.9192

Quintan Kocher

Quintan Kocher

Advisor Services Coordinator

Mansfield, OH

qkocher@julyservices.com
254.296.4015 x4152

Nadia Jordt

Nadia Jordt

Internal Sales Consultant

Tyler, TX

njordt@julyservices.com
888.333.5859, ext. 3133

Contact Sales

Our Midwest Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


West Central

West Central

Ryan Geringer

Ryan Geringer

Regional Sales Director – West Central

Denver, CO

rgeringer@julyservices.com
254.299.6021

Teresa Taylor

Teresa Taylor

Internal Sales Consultant

Waco, TX

ttaylor@julyservices.com
254.296.4015 x3128

Contact Sales

Our West Central Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


Central

Central

Diana Perri

Diana Perri

Regional Sales Director – Central

Austin, TX

dperri@julyservices.com
888.333.5859 x3174

Teresa Taylor

Teresa Taylor

Internal Sales Consultant

Waco, TX

ttaylor@julyservices.com
254.296.4015 x3128

Contact Sales

Our Central Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.


West Coast

West Coast

Adam Barker

Adam Barker

Regional Sales Director — West Coast

Santa Monica, CA

abarker@julyservices.com
310.844.3128

Kelli Pledger

Kelli Pledger

Internal Sales Consultant

Waco, TX

kpledger@julyservices.com
254.296.4015 x3150

Contact Sales

Our West Coast Sales Consultant will contact you shortly.